尼克诺森景观设计

尼克诺森景观设计希望为更加美丽健康的世界做出贡献。我们的设计核心就是:绿色。城市和农村景观都需要更加多样的绿化。用真正的绿色植被,乔木灌木和花卉,来改善景观。绿色可以带来清洁的空气、宜人的微气候、充沛的水资源和多样的生物种类。绿色代表了健康和充满活力的景观。投资绿色对人和动物都很有价值:有益于多样的自然环境、可持续农业、社会互动、健康的体育休闲活动。

在2002年荷兰举办的国际园艺博览会上,我们首次推出了“绿色城市手则”来介绍绿色城市发展战略。这一理念是我们设计的出发点。全球气候变化和经济的发展迫使我们思考如何建设一个可持续发展的社会。各种研究表明,植物对人和动物的身心健康都有极大的益处。这些积极影响可以充分的在我们的设计中体现出来。我们的目标就是创造宜人的工作、生活和娱乐场所。

我们公司在荷兰和国际景观项目上有丰富的设计经验。自2002年的荷兰园艺博览会以来,我们已经把我们的知识和技能展现给了世界。现在我们在中国有很多项目。我们在荷兰对水和农业的丰富经验对中国的客户来说是极为有用的,设计理念常常让人耳目一新。

我们擅长创造鲜明的设计理念,通过与甲方紧密的合作,保证在可实施的前提下最优的质量。

团队新领导

尼克·诺森(Niek Roozen)于2019年9月底将他的景观设计办公室转交给尤迪思·范德波(Judith van der Poel)和赫尔曼·霍布林克(Herman Hobbelink)

阅读更多

read more

Niek Roozen Landscape

Niek Roozen Landscape wants to contribute to a healthier world. Our message is simple: GREEN. More and diverse green is needed in the cities as well as in the countryside. Real green: trees, plants and flowers. Green for clean air, cooling, comfortable microclimate, water storage and biodiversity. Green for a healthy city and a vital landscape. An investment in green is valuable, for biodiversity, sustainable agriculture, social interaction, sport and recreation; for the well-being of people, nature and the environment.

During the Floriade 2002 in Haarlemmermeer we introduced, together with Plant Publicity Holland, the ‘Green City Philosophy’: a green strategy for city development. This philosophy has been the starting point for all our designs ever since. Climate change and altering economic circumstances force us to think about a sustainable society. Our projects display the positive influences of plants. According to various research flowering and evergreen plants are shown to have a positive effect on our well-being. That is our passion: creating a liveable and enjoyable habitat for living, working and recreational environments.

Our office has a long history with projects in the Netherlands and abroad. Our experience with exhibitions, Dutch Horticultural Expos and International Expos has taken us all over the world. We have a lot of Chinese clients, because of the way we create strong ideas and combine this with our Dutch knowledge of water and agriculture.

We are good at making strong concepts and prefer to work closely with our clients and developers to ensure the quality of the construction is high, where the construction budget is leading.

At the end of September (2019) Niek Roozen handed over his office for landscape architecture to Judith van der Poel and Herman Hobbelink.

read more